MAN Försäljningskontor

Ort Adress Säljare/kontakt
Borlänge MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Berglundavägen 10 A
702 36 Örebro
Magnus Ramkvist
Tel. 070-251 28 84
E-mail: magnus.ramkvist@man.eu
Göteborg MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Katrinerovägen 2 B
417 49 Göteborg
Gunnar Nilsson
Tel. 073-327 65 63
E-mail: gunnar.nilsson@man.eu
Helsingborg MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Basaltgatan 1
254 68 Helsingborg
Hans Ivarsson, (Key Account)
Tel. 070-360 71 00
E-mail: hans.ivarsson@man.eu

Hilea Soltun
Tel. 040-641 50 56
E-mail: hilea.soltun@man.eu

Jönköping MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Fordonsvägen 8
553 02 Jönköping
Olof Johansson
Tel. 070-859 07 40
E-mail: olof.johansson@man.eu
Linköping MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Runstensgatan 1 A
582 78 Linköping
Jens Karlsson
Tel. 072-229 84 48
E-mail: jens.karlsson@man.eu
Malmö MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Terminalgatan 5
211 24 Malmö
Evert Landgren (Försäljningschef region SYD)
Tel. 070-321 10 10
E-mail: evert.landgren@man.eu

Jonas Kullberg
Tel. 040-641 50 53
E-mail: jonas.kullberg@man.eu

Stockholm
Brunna
MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Mätarvägen 16
196 37 Kungsängen
Stefan Pettersson
Tel. 072-452 97 39
E-mail: stefan.pettersson@man.eu

Johan Björkman
Tel. 070- 542 15 77
E-mail: johan.bjorkman@man.eu

Stockholm
Kungens Kurva
MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Kungens Kurvaleden 4
141 75 Kungens Kurva
Håkan Herrala
Tel. 070-564 15 10
E-mail: hakan.herrala@man.eu

Per-Olof ”P.O.” Lindberg (TopUsed)
Tel. 070-617 79 07
E-mail: per.olof.lindberg@man.no

Stockholm Skogås MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Svarvarvägen 14
142 50 Skogås
André Ingrosso
Tel. 070-246 72 16
E-mail: andre.ingrosso@man.eu
Örebro MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Berglundavägen 10 A
702 36 Örebro
Magnus Ramkvist
Tel. 070-251 28 84
E-mail: magnus.ramkvist@man.eu


MAN Trucks to Go