MAN Försäljningskontor

Ort Adress Säljare/kontakt
Borlänge MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Berglundavägen 10 A
702 36 Örebro
Magnus Ramkvist
Försäljningschef Region Nord
Tel. 070-251 28 84
magnus.ramkvist@man.eu
Göteborg MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Katrinerovägen 2 B
417 49 Göteborg
Kenneth Liljeson
Kommersiell chef
Tel. 070-359 00 65
kenneth@man-vast.se
Helsingborg MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Basaltgatan 1
254 68 Helsingborg
Hans Ivarsson (Key Account)
Tel. 040-641 50 55
hans.ivarsson@man.eu
Hilea Soltun
Tel. 040-641 50 56
hilea.soltun@man.eu
Jönköping MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Fordonsvägen 8
553 02 Jönköping
Olof Johansson
Tel. 070-859 07 40
olof.johansson@man.eu
Linköping MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Runstensgatan 1 A
582 78 Linköping
Jens Karlsson
Tel. 072-229 84 48
jens.karlsson@man.eu
Malmö MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Terminalgatan 5
211 24 Malmö
Evert Landgren
Försäljningschef Region Syd
Tel. 040-641 50 50
evert.landgren@man.eu
Jonas Kullberg
Tel. 040-641 50 53
jonas.kullberg@man.eu

Lars Hallin (TopUsed)
Tel. 072-210 49 85
lars.hallin@man.eu

Stockholm
Brunna
MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Mätarvägen 16
196 37 Kungsängen
Stefan Pettersson
Tel. 072-452 97 39
stefan.pettersson@man.eu
Johan Björkman
Tel. 070- 542 15 77
johan.bjorkman@man.eu
Stockholm
Kungens Kurva
MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Kungens Kurvaleden 4
141 75 Kungens Kurva
Håkan Herrala
Tel. 070-564 15 10
hakan.herrala@man.eu
P.O. Lindberg (TopUsed)
Tel. +46 706 177 907
per.olof.lindberg@man.no
Stockholm Skogås MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Svarvarvägen 14
142 50 Skogås
André Ingrosso
Tel. 070-246 72 16
andre.ingrosso@man.eu
Örebro MAN Truck & Bus Sverige AB
Berglundavägen 10 A
702 36 Örebro
Magnus Ramkvist
Försäljningschef Region Nord
Tel. 070-251 28 84
magnus.ramkvist@man.eu


MAN Trucks to Go